support.apu.edu

When will I need to sign in again to APUWIFI?

Your login credentials are saved on your device and will automatically sign you in back into APUWIFI when the session expires.  The only time you need to re-sign in to APUWIFI is when you change your password, re-install the OS on your device, manually disconnect, or setup a new device

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.