support.apu.edu

Retention Time Frame for Messages

New and saved messages are held for a maximum of thirty (30) days.  After thirty days, messages will be deleted from the system.  Once a message has been saved, you may listen to it as many times as you like, but you will not have the option to save it again.  The thirty day maximum cannot be extended.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.