support.apu.edu

Options After Listening to a Message

 

Controls After Listening to a Message

Review

4

Transfer to sender's ext

88

Play message info

5

Save

9

Forward

6

Skip (mark as read)

#

Delete

7(**)

Go to saved messages

##

Reply to an extension

8

**Note: after pressing 7 to delete a message, the system will prompt you to press 7 again to confirm your delete.  If you do not want to delete your message, press any key other than 7.  This feature is enabled for your protection because once a message is deleted, you are not able to retrieve or listen to it again.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.